Our Team

 

C0009_Hanen_Sue_109 bw
Mary Beth Kirkpatrick

Managing Partner
mbk@impact360.com

Sue Hanen

Director of Consulting Services
sue@impact360.com

Lynne Nickels

Implementation Specialist/Consultant
lynne@impact360.com

Shannon Brockway

Consultant/Implementation Specialist – Gaidge
shannon@impact360.com

Amy Brittany
Jessica Bryson

Consultant/Implementation Specialist
jessica@impact360.com

Risa Granger

Administrative Services
risa@impact360.com

Amy Peck

Customer Care/Business Development
amy@impact360.com

Brittany Goss

Customer Care
brittany@impact360.com

Mike Graiger

Managing Partner
mike@impact360.com

Louis LeRoy

Software Engineer
louis@impact360.com

John Mayhew

Team Lead/Technology Support
Software Engineer

john@impact360.com

Cameron Martin

Systems Engineer
cameron@impact360.com

Chase Crocker

Software Engineer
chase@impact360.com

 
web development by David Sullivan